Uncategorized

Something a little different: The This or That Tag

I know, I know, it’s been ages since I posted a blog post, however for a while I wasn’t really inspired to write. So because I haven’t blogged in a while I thought that I would try something a little bit different, so I hope you enjoy and leave your thoughts in a comment for me to read.

Today, I thought I would do the ‘This or That Tag’ . And also if there are any other tags you would like me to do then let me know!

  • MAKE UP 
  • Blush or bronzer. Bronzer
  • Lip gloss or lipstick. Lip gloss
  • Eye liner or mascara. Mascara
  • Foundation or concealer. Concealer
  • Neutral or colour eye shadow. Neutral
  • Brushes or Sponges. Brushes
  • NAILS 
  • Long or short nails. Short
  • Brights or darks. Brights
  • Flower or no flower. Yes if it’s spring/summer
  • BODY 
  • Perfume or body splash. Perfume
  • Lotion or body butter. Lotion
  • Body wash or soap. Body wash
  • Lush or other bath company. Other ( I’ve never tried lush.)
  • FASHION 
  • Jeans or ‘sweat pants’. Sweat pants
  • Long sleeve or short. Short
  • Dresses or skirts. Skirts
  • Stripes or plaid. Stripes
  • Flip flops or sandals. Sandals
  • Scarves or hats. Scarves
  • Studs or dangly earrings. Studs
  • Necklaces or bracelets. Necklaces
  • Heels or flats. Flats
  • Jacket or hoodie. Hoodie
  • HAIR 
  • Curly or straight. Curly
  • Bun or ponytail. Ponytail
  • Bobby pins or butterfly clips. Bobby pins
  • Hairspray or gel. Hairspray
  • Long or short. Long
  • Light or dark. Dark
  • Up or down. Up
  • RANDOM 
  • Rain or shine. Rain
  • Summer or winter. Winter
  • ‘Fall’ or spring. Spring
  • Chocolate or vanilla. CHOCOLATE!!!!!

So I really hope that you enjoyed this kind of post, let me know (via the comments) if you have any suggestions for any blog posts that you would like me to do.

Hope you’re having a nice day wherever you are,

Gone surfing,

Internetgirl

2016

Leave a comment